Card
Fathom Fleet Boarder

Creature — Orc Pirate


When Fathom Fleet Boarder enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life unless you control another Pirate.

Without frequent raids, orcs sometimes get bored and plunder their own ships.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#71, Common

Illustrated by: Sidharth Chaturvedi
Multiverse ID: 439728

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Fathom Fleet Boarder's ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves.
  • 2018-01-19
    Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.04 0.03