Card
Deadeye Rig-Hauler

Creature — Human Pirate


Raid — When Deadeye Rig-Hauler enters the battlefield, if you attacked with a creature this turn, you may return target creature to its owner's hand.

"Up you go, you soggy rat."


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#36, Common

Illustrated by: Victor Adame Minguez
Multiverse ID: 439693

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
  • 2018-01-19
    Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
  • 2018-01-19
    Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
  • 2018-01-19
    Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.04 0.03