Card
Champion of Dusk

Creature — Vampire Knight


When Champion of Dusk enters the battlefield, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

"Drench these golden streets in the blood of our enemies."


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#64, Rare

Illustrated by: Josh Hass
Multiverse ID: 439721

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk's ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it'll count itself.
  • 2018-01-19
    The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk’s ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.85 €0.57 0.02
$1.99