Card
Azor, the Lawbringer

Legendary Creature — Sphinx


Flying
When Azor, the Lawbringer enters the battlefield, each opponent can't cast instant or sorcery spells during that player's next turn.
Whenever Azor attacks, you may pay . If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#154, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 439811

Azor, the Lawbringer Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    If multiple effects say that an opponent can't cast instant or sorcery spells during that player's next turn, they all apply to the same turn.
  • 2018-01-19
    If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.84 €1.63 0.08
$5.05