Card

Moldervine Cloak

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3.
Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly two cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)


  Ravnica: City of Guilds (RAV)
#173, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Wayne England
Multiverse ID: 89009

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07
    Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07
    You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.05
$0.25 €0.13 0.03