Card

Mnemonic Nexus

Instant


Each player shuffles his or her graveyard into his or her library.

True enlightenment comes not with a new thought, but with understanding of all the old ones.


  Ravnica: City of Guilds (RAV)
#59, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Stephen Tappin
Multiverse ID: 88963

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.03 0.03