Card

Compulsive Research

Sorcery


Target player draws three cards. Then that player discards two cards unless he or she discards a land card.

"Four parts molten bronze, yes . . . one part frozen mercury, yes, yes . . . but then what?"


  Ravnica: City of Guilds (RAV)
#40, Common

Illustrated by: Michael Sutfin
Multiverse ID: 87991

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    The target player can discard either one land card or two cards which may or may not be lands. The player can discard one land and one other card or two land cards if he or she chooses.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08
$0.25 €0.15 0.05
$0.24 €0.18 0.16
$0.24 €0.11
$0.21 €0.12 0.02