Card
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


Whenever you cast a blue spell, exile the top card of target library.
Whenever you cast a black spell, exile the top card of target library.
Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Circu, Dimir Lobotomist.


  Ravnica: City of Guilds (RAV)
#196, Rare

Illustrated by: Cyril Van Der Haegen
Multiverse ID: 89111

Circu, Dimir Lobotomist Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2005-10-01
    The first two abilities target libraries, not players.
  • 2005-10-01
    If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu's triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different libraries or target the same library twice.
  • 2005-10-01
    Circu's last ability applies to all of its controller's opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card.
  • 2005-10-01
    Circu's last ability doesn't prevent copies of the exiled cards from being cast because copies aren't cards.
  • 2005-10-01
    If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can't cast either half of the split card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.88 €0.82
$1.25 €0.62 0.02