Card
Zodiac Dragon

Creature — Dragon


When Zodiac Dragon is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may return it to your hand.

". . . The kingdoms three are now the stuff of dream, / For men to ponder, past all praise or blame."


  Portal Three Kingdoms (PTK)
#131, Rare

Illustrated by: Qi Baocheng
Multiverse ID: 10510

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If Zodiac Dragon is removed from the graveyard after the ability triggers but before it resolves, you can't return it to your hand. Similarly, if a replacement effect has Zodiac Dragon move to a different zone instead of being put into the graveyard, the ability won't trigger at all.
  • 2009-10-01
    Even though Zodiac Dragon is a Dragon, it doesn't have flying.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$291.58 €49.32