Card
Slashing Tiger

Creature — Cat


Whenever Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"Unless you enter the tiger's lair, you cannot get hold of the tiger's cubs." —Sun Tzu, Art of War (trans. Giles)


  Portal Three Kingdoms (PTK)
#145, Rare

Illustrated by: Yang Jun Kwon
Multiverse ID: 10591

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    When Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, the ability will trigger just once no matter how many creatures are blocking it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$20.00 €19.99