Card
Eightfold Maze

Instant


Cast Eightfold Maze only during the declare attackers step and only if you've been attacked this step.
Destroy target attacking creature.


  Portal Three Kingdoms (PTK)
#2, Rare

Illustrated by: Shang Huitong
Multiverse ID: 10553

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If all the attacking creatures attack your planeswalkers, you can't cast Eightfold Maze. To cast it, a creature needs to have attacked _you_.
  • 2009-10-01
    If you're able to cast Eightfold Maze, it can target any attacking creature (including one attacking a planeswalker).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$14.98 €12.14