Card
Desperate Charge

Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

"Lieutenants dishonored, corpses carted home; The general raises troops again to take revenge."


  Portal Three Kingdoms (PTK)
#74, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Chen Weidong
Multiverse ID: 10512

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Desperate Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. A creature that enters the battlefield later in the turn won't get +2/+0.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$3.04 €3.24