Card
Rhystic Study

Enchantment


Whenever an opponent casts a spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays .

Friends teach what you want to know. Enemies teach what you need to know.


  Prophecy (PCY)
#45, Common

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 24589

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The player gets the option to pay when this triggered ability resolves. This will be after the spell is announced, but before it resolves.
  • 2004-10-04
    You don't have to decide whether or not you are drawing until after the player decides whether or not to pay.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$44.26
$23.18 €13.24 2.92
$72.50