Card
Sai of the Shinobi

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it.
Equip

The passing of the sai presages the end of the old clan and the ascent of the new.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#113, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Brian Snõddy
Multiverse ID: 423538

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to the creature, or if you can't (perhaps because the creature has protection from artifacts or has left the battlefield by the time the trigger resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn't move.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.12 0.04
$0.25 €0.24
$0.34 €0.28 0.04