Card
Okiba-Gang Shinobi

Creature — Rat Ninja


Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player discards two cards.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#35, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 423460

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-02-01
    If the defending player has two or fewer cards in hand when Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to that player, they are all discarded.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.99 €0.65
$1.05 €0.35 1.15
$0.84 €0.31 0.03
$0.82