Card
Kilnspire District

Plane — Ravnica


When you planeswalk to Kilnspire District or at the beginning of your precombat main phase, put a charge counter on Kilnspire District, then add to your mana pool for each charge counter on it.
Whenever you roll , you may pay . If you do, Kilnspire District deals X damage to target creature or player.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#44, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 423625

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    You choose the target of the chaos ability as you put that ability on the stack. When the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay . If you do decide to pay , it's too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.
  • 2012-06-01
    When you count the number of charge counters on Kilnspire District, count all charge counters on it, not just ones you put there.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75
$1.04 €0.33 0.07