Card

Dimir Aqueduct

Land


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#116, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 423541

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.39 €0.18
$0.70 €0.11
$0.44 €0.19
$0.49 €0.15
$0.45 €0.11 0.09
$0.49 €0.19
$0.50 €0.19
$0.55 €0.28
$0.49 €0.22 0.04
$0.60 €0.43 0.12
$0.61 €0.55 0.12
$0.49 €0.19 0.02
$0.40 €0.12 0.04