Card
Spatial Merging

Phenomenon


When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#7, Common

Illustrated by: Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 226546

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    If a player rolls , both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order.
  • 2012-06-01
    The next time a player planeswalks, he or she planeswalks away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of his or her planar deck in an order of his or her choice. This order isn't revealed to other players.
  • 2012-06-01
    Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.89
$1.37 €0.69 1.49