Card
Okiba-Gang Shinobi

Creature — Rat Ninja


Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player discards two cards.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#35, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 271185

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-02-01
    If the defending player has two or fewer cards in hand when Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to that player, they are all discarded.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.56 €0.48
$1.69 €0.26 0.91
$0.92 €0.30 0.20
$10.30