Card
Krond the Dawn-Clad

Legendary Creature — Archon


Flying, vigilance
Whenever Krond the Dawn-Clad attacks, if it's enchanted, exile target permanent.

Krond, the personification of the dawn's light, lives to exact justice on his nemesis Vela.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#99, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros
Multiverse ID: 270738

Krond the Dawn-Clad Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    If Krond isn't enchanted when it's declared as an attacking creature, the ability won't trigger. If Krond isn't enchanted when the ability resolves, the ability won't do anything.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.19 €0.94
$1.49 €1.11 0.76