Card

Kor Spiritdancer

Creature — Kor Wizard


Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.
Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

She reaches beyond the physical realm, touching the ideals from which all creatures draw their power.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#9, Rare

Illustrated by: Scott Chou
Multiverse ID: 271151

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
  • 2010-06-15
    If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.09
$2.48 €2.81
$2.66 €2.77 0.09
$2.59 €2.55 1.38
$1.45