Card
Glen Elendra

Plane — Lorwyn


At end of combat, you may exchange control of target creature you control that dealt combat damage to a player this combat and target creature that player controls.
Whenever you roll , gain control of target creature you own.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#16, Common

Illustrated by: Omar Rayyan
Multiverse ID: 226535

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    If either target is no longer on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when the chaos ability resolves, the exchange won't happen. No creatures will change controllers. If both targets are illegal, the ability will be countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.97
$1.40 €0.39 0.04