Card
Felidar Umbra

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink.
: Attach Felidar Umbra to target creature you control.
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#6, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 270736

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    It's not possible for Felidar Umbra to save two creatures that are being destroyed simultaneously.
  • 2012-06-01
    If Felidar Umbra is enchanting a creature with first strike, you can activate its ability and attach it to a creature without first strike during the first combat damage step. Each of those creatures will have lifelink when dealing combat damage and you'll gain life accordingly.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.75 €1.08
$1.54 €1.16 1.58
$1.50