Card
Farsight Mask

Artifact


Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to you, if Farsight Mask is untapped, you may draw a card.

It turns the adversity of the moment into the knowledge of a lifetime.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#109, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ben Thompson
Multiverse ID: 275263

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-12-01
    Each instance of each creature's combat damage is counted separately. If three creatures with double strike attack you and all of them are unblocked, you may draw up to six cards.
  • 2004-12-01
    Farsight Mask must be untapped both when the damage is dealt and when you would draw the card.
  • 2004-12-01
    You draw no more than one card each time a source an opponent controls damages you, no matter how much damage the source deals.
  • 2004-12-01
    This triggers each time a source an opponent controls deals damage to you. If the same source deals damage more than once in a turn, it triggers for each of those times.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.15
$0.25 €0.15 0.04
$0.25 €0.14 0.03