Card
Zendikar Incarnate

Creature — Elemental


Zendikar Incarnate's power is equal to the number of lands you control.

"Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land's wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists."—Numa, Joraga chieftain


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#219, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 398661

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate's power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate's power changes as the number of lands you control does.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.08
$0.24 €0.11 0.03