Card
Suppression Bonds

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant nonland permanent
Enchanted permanent can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

"A master of hieromancy can see the advantage in any scenario."—Warden Hixus, to Kytheon


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#34, Common

Illustrated by: Chris Rallis
Multiverse ID: 398602

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. The loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are activated abilities.
  • 2015-06-22
    Suppression Bonds can enchant any nonland permanent, not just a creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.05 0.03
$0.25