Card

Sphinx's Tutelage

Enchantment


Whenever you draw a card, target opponent puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If they're both nonland cards that share a color, repeat this process.
: Draw a card, then discard a card.

"You've never considered the implications of dealing with another telepath, Jace."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#76, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Slawomir Maniak
Multiverse ID: 398520

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card.
  • 2015-06-22
    Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won't cause the process to repeat.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.63 €0.96 0.02
$1.42