Card
Somberwald Alpha

Creature — Wolf


Whenever a creature you control becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
: Target creature you control gains trample until end of turn. (It can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#198, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Filip Burburan
Multiverse ID: 398626

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Somberwald Alpha's first ability will give each creature you control that becomes blocked +1/+1 until end of turn. It doesn't matter how many of your opponent's creatures are blocking each of your creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.10 0.03