Card
Sigil of the Empty Throne

Enchantment


Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

When Asha left Bant, she ensured that the world would have protection and order in her absence.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#31, Rare

Illustrated by: Cyril Van Der Haegen
Multiverse ID: 398524

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-02-01
    Casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won't trigger its own ability. It has to be on the battlefield for its ability to work.
  • 2009-02-01
    When you cast an Aura spell, you have to choose a target for it before this ability puts an Angel token onto the battlefield. In other words, you can't play an Aura spell intending to enchant the Angel that will be created as a result.
  • 2009-02-01
    The triggered ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.51 €0.31
$0.57 €0.45
$0.52 €0.44
$0.50 €0.32 0.08
$0.93 €0.57 1.16
$0.77 €0.51 0.06