Card
Separatist Voidmage

Creature — Human Wizard


When Separatist Voidmage enters the battlefield, you may return target creature to its owner's hand.

"As long as each side thinks it can win, the balance holds, and the mage-rings stand."—Alhammarret


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#72, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 398608

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Separatist Voidmage's ability can target itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.06 0.03