Card

Seismic Elemental

Creature — Elemental


When Seismic Elemental enters the battlefield, creatures without flying can't block this turn.

"Trying to stop it would be foolish. If you feel it coming—run!"—Sergeant Ryda


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#161, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jasper Sandner
Multiverse ID: 398579

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Elemental's ability resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after that ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26
$0.24 €0.04 0.03
$0.34 €0.02