Card

Rogue's Passage

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
, : Target creature can't be blocked this turn.

Rumors quickly spread among thieves about a labyrinth without walls and a prize beyond all measures of worth.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#250, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Christine Choi
Multiverse ID: 398523

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    Activating the second ability of Rogue's Passage after a creature has become blocked won't cause it to become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.55 €0.18
$0.58 €0.16 0.09
$0.64 €0.42
$0.52 €0.16
$0.79 €0.18
$0.60 €0.19 0.03
$0.54 €0.16 0.81
$0.63 €0.25 0.02
$0.75
$0.65 €0.24 0.02