Card
Possessed Skaab

Creature — Zombie


When Possessed Skaab enters the battlefield, return target instant, sorcery, or creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
If Possessed Skaab would die, exile it instead.

A stitcher's attempt at a skaab with a soul.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#215, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Stanko
Multiverse ID: 398657

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Possessed Skaab's last ability will apply no matter what caused it to die (lethal damage, being sacrificed, enough -1/-1 counters, and so on). Possessed Skaab won't go to the graveyard. It will be put from the battlefield into exile. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12 0.03