Card
Outland Colossus

Creature — Giant


Renown 6 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put six +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes renowned.)
Outland Colossus can't be blocked by more than one creature.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#193, Rare

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 398668

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.13 0.02
$0.60
$0.76