Card
Nissa's Pilgrimage

Sorcery


Search your library for up to two basic Forest cards, reveal those cards, and put one onto the battlefield tapped and the rest into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, search your library for up to three basic Forest cards instead of two.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#190, Common

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 398593

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
  • 2015-06-22
    If the spell mastery ability applies, and you find three basic Forest cards, one of them will be put onto the battlefield tapped and two of them will be put into your hand.
  • 2015-06-22
    If you only find one basic Forest card, you'll put it onto the battlefield tapped. You won't be able to put it into your hand, even if you want to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.18
$0.29 €0.15 0.03
$0.76