Card
Necromantic Summons

Sorcery


Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, that creature enters the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on it.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#110, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ryan Yee
Multiverse ID: 398491

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12 0.03