Card

Nantuko Husk

Creature — Zombie Insect


Sacrifice a creature: Nantuko Husk gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"The soul sheds light, and death is its shadow. When the light dims, life and death embrace."—Nantuko teaching


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#109, Common

Illustrated by: Carl Critchlow
Multiverse ID: 398440

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.07 0.03
$0.25 €0.50 0.04
$0.28 €0.13 0.03
$0.26 €0.04 0.03
$0.22 €0.12 0.04
$0.21