Card
Magmatic Insight

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Magmatic Insight, discard a land card.
Draw two cards.

Chief among the tenets of Purphoros is that one must destroy in order to create.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#155, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ryan Barger
Multiverse ID: 398496

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    You must discard exactly one land card to cast Magmatic Insight. You can't cast it without discarding a land card, and you can't discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.33 0.03