Card
Llanowar Wastes

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
: Add or to your mana pool. Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#248, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 398589

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.86 €1.30 0.18
$1.64 €1.32 0.16
$2.28 €1.29 0.16
$2.20 €1.14 0.32
$6.50 €2.32 3.66
$1.97 €1.22 0.03