Card

Kytheon's Tactics

Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, those creatures also gain vigilance until end of turn. (Attacking doesn't cause them to tap.)

"Seal the gate. This is our fight now."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#25, Common

Illustrated by: Raymond Swanland
Multiverse ID: 398470

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.04 0.03