Card
Herald of the Pantheon

Creature — Centaur Shaman


Enchantment spells you cast cost less to cast.
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you gain 1 life.

The distinction of bearing the gods' banner is nothing compared to the glory of being closer to Nyx.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#180, Rare

Illustrated by: Jason A. Engle
Multiverse ID: 398460

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Herald of the Pantheon's first ability can't reduce the colored mana requirement of an enchantment spell.
  • 2015-06-22
    If there are additional costs to cast an enchantment spell, apply those before applying cost reductions.
  • 2015-06-22
    Herald of the Pantheon can reduce alternative costs such as bestow costs.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.06 €0.48
$0.79 €0.41 0.08