Card
Helm of the Gods

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Its blessings are as numerous as the stars of Nyx.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#230, Rare

Illustrated by: Anthony Palumbo
Multiverse ID: 398588

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If you cast an Aura spell targeting a permanent controlled by an opponent, you still control that Aura. It will count toward the bonus given by Helm of the Gods.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.00 €0.57 0.11