Card

Graveblade Marauder

Creature — Human Warrior


Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
Whenever Graveblade Marauder deals combat damage to a player, that player loses life equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#101, Rare

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 398526

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Count the number of creature cards in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how much life is lost. Notably, this could include any other creature you owned that died in combat, and perhaps even Graveblade Marauder itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.19 0.02
$0.96