Card
Grasp of the Hieromancer

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has "Whenever this creature attacks, tap target creature defending player controls."

"There is power in abandon, but far more in control."—Warden Hixus, to Kytheon


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#15, Common

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 398558

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The enchanted creature is the source of the triggered ability it gains, not Grasp of the Hieromancer. If the enchanted creature isn't white, that ability can target a creature with protection from white, for example.
  • 2015-06-22
    The triggered ability granted to the enchanted creature will tap the creature before blockers are declared.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.15
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.20