Card
Goblin Glory Chaser

Creature — Goblin Warrior


Renown 1 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes renowned.)
As long as Goblin Glory Chaser is renowned, it has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#150, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 398598

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won't change or undo that block.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.12
$0.24 €0.16 0.03