Card
Fiery Impulse

Instant


Fiery Impulse deals 2 damage to target creature.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, Fiery Impulse deals 3 damage to that creature instead.

"Well, this got out of hand."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#145, Common

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 398516

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.12 0.03