Card

Fiery Conclusion

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Fiery Conclusion, sacrifice a creature.
Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.

The Boros legionnaire saw a noble sacrifice, the Rakdos thug a blazing suicide, and the Izzet alchemist an experiment gone awry.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#144, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente
Multiverse ID: 398497

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 2013-04-15
    You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.10
$0.23 €0.02 0.03
$0.20 €0.15 0.12
$0.19 €0.05 0.03