Card
Erebos's Titan

Creature — Giant


As long as your opponents control no creatures, Erebos's Titan has indestructible. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)
Whenever a creature card leaves an opponent's graveyard, you may discard a card. If you do, return Erebos's Titan from your graveyard to your hand.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#94, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Peter Mohrbacher
Multiverse ID: 398584

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    In a multiplayer game, the last ability won't trigger when a player with a creature card in his or her graveyard leaves the game.
  • 2015-06-22
    The last ability triggers only if Erebos's Titan is in your graveyard.
  • 2015-06-22
    Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos's Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos's Titan will be destroyed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.70 €0.50 0.14