Card
Elemental Bond

Enchantment


Whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

"I want to help Zendikar. Show me the way."—Nissa Revane


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#174, Uncommon

Illustrated by: David Gaillet
Multiverse ID: 398406

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond's ability won't trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature's power are taken into account. However, you can't have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.28 €0.79
$0.99 €0.51 0.03
$0.95 €0.40 0.02