Card

Deep-Sea Terror

Creature — Serpent


Deep-Sea Terror can't attack unless there are seven or more cards in your graveyard.

After stripping the sunken ships, it rises to the surface for another helping.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#52, Common

Illustrated by: Marco Nelor
Multiverse ID: 398605

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Deep-Sea Terror's ability only checks as attackers are declared. After Deep-Sea Terror legally attacks, reducing the number of cards in your graveyard won't cause it to stop attacking.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.04 0.03